School Council

The Purpose of the School Council is to help improve student achievement and to enhance the accountability of the education system to parents.


School Council Members

Co-chairs: Kaisa Schneider, Andrea Allan
Teacher Rep: Jennifer Yantzi
Community Rep: TBA
Additional Members: Shari Barber, Jill Carter, Lacey Gidge, Trena Gropp, Kathy Hansen, Karen McLeod, Amy Ollson, Beth Perrin, Laura Pethick, Jessica Schellenberger, Tracey Weitzel, Tina Wiens, Sara Woolnough-Thayer, Andrew Wybrow